Home » Markets & News » Company News » 10th Freiberg Refractory Forum

10th Freiberg Refractory Forum

Invited speakers are Prof. Dr Helge Jansen (Refratechnik Steel/DE), Uwe Kremer (Trimet Aluminium SE/DE), Dr Hans-Jürgen Schneider (Calsitherm/DE), Ondrej Jankosky (University of Chemistry and Technology Prague/CZ) and Tony Wetzig (Bergakademie Freiberg/DE).
It is a tradition to present at this annual forum the winner of the Theodor Haase Award, and the latest news from the SFB 920 in a poster session. Contact:    christos.aneziris@ikgb.tu-freiberg.de

Related Supplier

Profiles to follow